2157dfc076 · v0.2 wave 3: AP eng language filter, SourceConfig.name convergence, 12-feed example config with clustering/llm blocks · Updated 2026-09-04 09:52:14 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?